– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –

Next Lesson on:
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
HIIT box & Bodyweight exercises This is going to be fun guys!! This is ME throughout, I have been waiting to do a class like this for a long time and this platform does give me the opportunity to do so. Quick Class to start your week fully energize, moving your body and testing your strength, core and endurance. This class is developed to burn as many calories as possible using your body weight, although at time you will see me using very a mall weight (dumbbell) to increase the intensity. In addition to your hard work, you will learn how to Box and Kick through a series of combinations designed for any ability levels. This class will push your limits in every way, so expect to sweat a lot and be short of breath from the start… We will be working in rounds with minimum breaks in between. Those rounds are a mix of Box and Maui Thay and bodyweight exercises, for example, loads of sit-ups, push-ups, squats, lunges and much more. Everything will be explaining at the beginning of each class, so STAY FOCUS STAY SHARP and GET FIT!!!

This event is included in the following membership plans

Monthly Membership
Description
This membership includes all classes. Three classes per week on a monthly bases.
Class Included
£30 / month
Cancel Anytime
Upcoming Lessons
Jan
26
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM (Europe/London)
Feb
02
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM (Europe/London)
Feb
09
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM (Europe/London)
Feb
16
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM (Europe/London)
Feb
23
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM (Europe/London)
Mar
02
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM (Europe/London)
Mar
09
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Mar 9, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM (Europe/London)
Mar
16
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Mar 16, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM (Europe/London)
Mar
23
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM (Europe/London)
Mar
30
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
06
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Apr 6, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
13
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Apr 13, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
20
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Apr 20, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
27
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Apr 27, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
May
04
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, May 4, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
May
11
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, May 11, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
May
18
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, May 18, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
May
25
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, May 25, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
01
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Jun 1, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
08
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Jun 8, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
15
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Jun 15, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
22
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
29
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Jun 29, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
06
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Jul 6, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
13
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
20
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Jul 20, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
27
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Jul 27, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
03
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Aug 3, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
10
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Aug 10, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
17
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Aug 17, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
24
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Aug 24, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
31
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Aug 31, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
07
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
14
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
21
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Sep 21, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
28
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
05
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Oct 5, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
12
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
19
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
26
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM (Europe/London)
Nov
02
– Boxe & Bodyweight Exercise –
Tue, Nov 2, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM (Europe/London)
Rudy Rigo